Upcoming Events

20 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Buffalo Gateway Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Oct 28 2019
to Tue, Oct 29 2019
 COACHING Jim Arns & Renee Porzel
Wed, Nov 6 20197:00pmBGC Rehearsal 2019 Holiday show chorus
Wed, Nov 13 20197:00pmBGC Rehearsal 2019 Holiday show chorus
Wed, Nov 20 20197:00pmBGC Rehearsal 2019 Holiday show chorus
Wed, Nov 27 2019 NO REHEARSAL
Wed, Dec 4 20197:00pmBGC Rehearsal 2019 Holiday show chorus
Sat, Dec 7 20192:00pmHoliday Dinner Show (Cabaret)
Wed, Dec 11 2019 NO REHEARSAL
Wed, Dec 18 2019 NO REHEARSAL
Wed, Dec 25 2019 NO REHEARSAL
Wed, Dec 25 2019 MERRY CHRISTMAS
Wed, Jan 1 2020 NO REHEARSAL
Wed, Jan 1 2020 HAPPY NEW YEAR
Wed, Jan 8 2020 NO REHEARSAL
Sat, Mar 28 2020 BGC Meat Raffle
Thu, May 7 2020
to Sun, May 10 2020
 Region 17 Competition
Tue, Aug 4 2020
to Wed, Aug 5 2020
6:30pmCoaching w/ Sharon Babb
Mon, Sep 21 2020
to Tue, Sep 22 2020
 Coaching w/ Kim Vaughn
Tue, Oct 13 2020
to Sun, Oct 18 2020
 International Competition - Louisville, Ky.
Sat, Dec 5 2020 BGC Cabaret